How Artificial Intelligence will shape the future of EHS management

Join our free webinar on February 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm CET / 01:00 pm UTC

Date & Time

February 6, 2020, 2:00–3:00 pm CET / 01:00–02:00 pm UTC

Webinar content

Artificial intelligence (AI) and the involvement of employees hold enormous potential for occupational health and safety in the near future. The scope of relevant technologies ranges from digital assistants to gamification and from automatic image recognition to augmented and virtual reality. But what benefits do all these technologies have for occupational health and safety? And how can they relieve the workload of your frontline workers and enhance safety at the same time?

Join our free webinar to find out what opportunities and scenarios AI can offer to make the future of work even safer. In the webinar you will learn:

  • Which AI technologies are already available today and can be used in the EHS environment?

  • How can AI bridge the gap to ensure occupational health and safety and to make all data accessible at any time?

  • How can AI proactively identify opportunities and risks in occupational safety and provide relevant data on the situation?

  • How does AI help to identify unsafe situations at an early stage, to prevent them and to act immediately in the event of an emergency?

Hint: You can't attend the webinar? Register anyway - as a registered participant you will automatically receive the recording the next day

The webinar will be presented by:

Dr. Mario Lenz
Chief Product Officer

Tim Ammann
Product Manager

Satisfied customers are our best reference

Checklist for webinar participants

Registration

Register for the desired webinar via our website.

PC, Mac or mobile device

Participate via any common browser or via an app on a mobile device. Audio output through phone or loudspeaker.

GoToWebinar

The small program makes the direct live-stream to our experts possible.

Concentration

Make sure that you will not be disturbed during the webinar. A webinar lasts approx. 45 minutes.

Never miss a webinar again!